Welcome to Government Polytechnic Muzaffarpur, where we prioritize the safety, well-being, and integrity of our students, faculty, and staff. Our institution is supported by dedicated committees that work tirelessly to uphold the highest standards of discipline, safety, and inclusivity on campus.
Various committee includes: Prevention of Sexual Harassment , Anti ragging , Discipline Committee , Prevention of Harassment on SC & ST.
Together, these committees form the backbone of our commitment to excellence, integrity, and inclusivity. By upholding the principles of discipline, respect, and equality, we strive to create an environment where every individual can thrive and succeed.

Below are the list of members of the Various Committee , Kindly contact in case of any help with the given contact details.

ऐण्टी रैगिंग कमिटि

क्र.सं. पदाधिकारी का नाम एवं पदनाम समिति के अध्यक्ष/सदस्य मोबाईल नं.
1 प्रो० सुधीर प्रसाद सिंह, व्याख्याता (प्रवर कोटि) अंग्रेजी अध्यक्ष 6206835538
2 प्रो० अरुण प्रसाद सिंह, व्याख्याता, य.ये. (गणित) सदस्य 9835087053
3 प्रो० मदन कुमार, व्याख्याता (असैनिक) सदस्य 9504446142
4 प्रो० अजय कुमार, व्याख्याता (यांत्रिकी) सदस्य 9117628270
5 प्रो० गो० ओसामा व्याख्याता (गतिकी) सदस्य 9835689725
6 प्रो० योगेश कुमार, व्याख्याता (इलेक्टॉनिक्स) सदस्य 9920052994
7 प्रो० मो० नासिर अख्तर, व्याख्याता (असैनिक) सदस्य 7909097124
8 प्रो० अरबिन्द कुमार, व्याख्याता (कम्प्युटर साईन्स) सदस्य 9525091549
9 प्रो० आस्था, व्याख्याता (अर्थशास्त्र) सदस्य 7479881813
10 प्रो० श्वेता, व्याख्याता (कम्प्युटर साईन्स) सदस्य 9102501528
11 प्रो० निखिल कुमार, व्याख्याता (कम्प्युटर साईन्स) सदस्य 7903051276
12 प्रो० शिवप्रकाश कुमार, व्याख्याता (इलेक्टॉनिक्स) सदस्य 9934709112
13 प्रो० शिवरजन कुमार व्याख्याता (भौतिकी) रादरय 9934488199
14 प्रो० अन्नपूर्णा शर्मा, व्याख्याता (रसायन) सदस्य 6200242882

महिला यौन उत्पीड़न निवारण समितिः-

क्र.सं. पदाधिकारी/कर्मचारियों का नाम एवं पदनाम समिति के अध्यक्ष/सदस्य मोबाईल नं.
1 प्रो. श्वेता, व्याख्याता (कम्प्युटर साईन्स) अध्यक्ष 9102501528
2 प्रो. रूबी कुमारी, व्याख्याता (इलेक्ट्रोनिक्स) समिति 7274071560
3 प्रो. आस्था, व्याख्याता (अर्थशास्त्र) समिति 7479881813
4 प्रो. माधुरी कुमारी, व्याख्याता (यांत्रिकी) समिति 7631289156
5 प्रो. अन्नपूर्णा शर्मा, व्याख्याता (रसायन) समिति 6200242882
6 श्रीमती प्रतिमा कुमारी, लिपिक समिति 7667735116